a book with a magnifying glass next to it on a red table top
Save
bigw.com.au

Holmes, Margaret and Poe by James Patterson

A compulsive and entertaining contemporary mystery featuring a team of unique private investigators - perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Knives Out. Brendan Holmes, Margaret Marple and Auguste Poe run the most in-demand private investigation agency in New York City. The three detectives make a formidable team, solving a series of seemingly impossible crimes which expose the dark underbelly of the city - from a priceless art theft, high-stakes kidnapping and a decades-old unsolved…
bigwofficial
BIG W
11k followers

Comments

No comments yet! Add one to start the conversation.